Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Pelham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Pelham

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (229 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff White

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from beginning to end! Quick communication, the team made everything-insurance easy for my family. Thanks!"

Yueyang Shen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was really patient explaining all the details and nuances about the insurance items and finding the most suitable coverage. Great overall experience"

Logan Blackford

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are very helpful. They were fast to respond to and did a great job helping out. Highly recommend this office."

chris brown

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is a great agent!"

Chris Schuler

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom’s agency is great. They are very responsive and are always there to help! I would highly recommend this office!"

Robin D

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Pelham State Farm Insurance Agency has been a great place for our family for years! The staff has been extremely friendly and helpful anytime we have needed something from them whether it’s a claim, adding a vehicle or renter’s insurance. If you are looking for a new agency, Tom Pelham comes highly recommended!"

David Giesen

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is so knowledgeable in the insurance industry. Truly a great resource."

Lori Johnson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke at length with Matt. He actually “listened” and then guided us about our concerns and insurance needs. He offered up several options for what would benefit our current situation. Honestly, one of the easiest and kindest people to do business with."

Chloe Huang

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is great. Fast response and efficient"

Jim D'Angelo

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative. Very profession. Tom is great to work with."

Barry Li

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and detailed explanation about my auto insurance!!! Highly recommended!"

Weixiao Wang

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice Experience"

Mike Reagan

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was blown away by the exceptional customer service I received from Angel McGriff when I called the Tom Pelham Agency to secure renters insurance for my son. She was pleasant, knowledgeable, patient and thorough as she walked through the options of coverage. She offered to speak directly to my son to gather some additional information to secure coverage for his moped. She didn't try to sell us more coverage than we needed, but simply made us aware of unique dynamics in Michigan vs our home state. She was truly awesome! I don't know how Tom recruits his staff, but he found a gem in Angel!"

Tianhe Zhang

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very nice and patient, really trying to help me out."

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are always such a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Jordan Brown

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been very happy with the service I've received from Tom's office. I typically deal with Zach and he's always on top of my requests and very helpful with any questions I have. And their prices are stellar, to boot. If you're looking for a new insurance provider, give them a call."

Melissa Marter

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was awesome to work with! He responded to my call immediately and helped me to get the best coverage for my situation with the best discounts! He was very transparent and upfront about all the costs and did an excellent job explaining the monthly break down. Did I mention he did all during my lunch break? 10/10 recommend!"

NITIN UMREDKAR

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very insightful and helpful in suggesting an optimal plan for auto insurance."

Tim Danz

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Zach Binder (Customer Service Representative) today. Zack took the time to listen to us and to provide some helpful recommendations. I highly recommend Tom Pelm - State Farm Insurance Agent for all your insurance needs."

Rachel Corey

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach,was an amazing representative!! Any questions he answered very well and attentive. Glad we got to speak today Tom Pelham has took care of my insurance needs for 5yrs now and will continue to get my business!!"

Alireza Nessari

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely the best State Farm office I’ve ever dealt with. Thanks"

Grey K

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to get insurance for my townhouse, so I called in and spoke with Leigha today. She was able to get me a quote in just a few minutes, and made purchasing insurance much easier, and way more affordable, than I originally anticipated! Thank you for all your help!"

Carley Walters

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is very knowledgeable and is helpful when it comes to what coverage I need! I ask a lot of questions and he helps me find what best fits my needs and to make sure everything is covered. Also when my boyfriend had a tire hit his windshield, State Farm took very good care of him and had a rental car the same day! Very happy with Tom's office!"

Hannah Binegar

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend using this office! Matt Marok took great care of my family and making sure we received great customer service. Any time we need reach out to Matt we get a quick response and are always well take care of."

Peter Scott

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and responsive. Thanks Leigha for your help!"